Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 4:55 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Need help :)

Topic closed. 11 replies. Last post 2 years ago by Raven62.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Greer
United States
Member #164445
March 2, 2015
5 Posts
Posted: March 4, 2015, 1:25 pm - IP Logged

I am new to playing the lottery (just turned 18) ! I have a full grasp on Powerball-Mega Millions playing, but do not fully understand pick 3 & pick 4 ! If anyone could help me comprehend them better and could also give me some formulas that would greatly appreciated!

Thanks to all!

Wishing everyone a blessed and LUCKY day !

Gregory :)

zephbe's avatar - animal butterfly.jpg
    South Carolina
    United States
    Member #77167
    July 15, 2009
    556 Posts
    Posted: March 4, 2015, 1:50 pm - IP Logged

If you click on Forums at the top of the page--select the game you would like more info on.  Good luck to you! Smile

South Carolina
      United States
      Member #18322
      July 9, 2005
      1704 Posts
      Posted: March 4, 2015, 1:52 pm - IP Logged

I am new to playing the lottery (just turned 18) ! I have a full grasp on Powerball-Mega Millions playing, but do not fully understand pick 3 & pick 4 ! If anyone could help me comprehend them better and could also give me some formulas that would greatly appreciated!

Thanks to all!

Study Lotto Laughs systems !!! Her nationwide success rate, hitting numbers with her many different systems, speaks for itself.

p4wanbi's avatar - Lottery-062.jpg
        WA
        United States
        Member #122238
        January 27, 2012
        180 Posts
        Posted: March 4, 2015, 6:03 pm - IP Logged

Thanks to all!