Welcome Guest
You last visited May 30, 2017, 8:47 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

needs help plz

Topic closed. 13 replies. Last post 2 years ago by zephbe.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
louisiana
United States
Member #169795
November 1, 2015
5 Posts
Posted: November 7, 2015, 6:44 pm - IP Logged

i am new to this. i only played mega million, never hit anything, only bought quick picks. Could someone tell me the trick, of how this people are making money, instead of losing like me.

Deb

Louisiana

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
    mid-Ohio
    United States
    Member #9
    March 24, 2001
    20044 Posts
    Posted: November 7, 2015, 11:08 pm - IP Logged

i am new to this. i only played mega million, never hit anything, only bought quick picks. Could someone tell me the trick, of how this people are making money, instead of losing like me.

Deb

Louisiana

Who is it that you think is making money playing MM?  I get a 1+1 for $2 quite often but I usually play the 10 lines I post on the prediction board.  If someone has a sure way of making a profit playing MM, they've haven't shared it here on LP.

* you don't need to buy more tickets, just buy a winning ticket * 

Evil Looking       

Ohio
      United States
      Member #157792
      July 31, 2014
      1198 Posts
      Posted: November 7, 2015, 11:14 pm - IP Logged

Deb

Louisiana

Hello Deb, welcome to the LP familyParty

South Carolina
        United States
        Member #18322
        July 9, 2005
        1772 Posts
        Posted: November 7, 2015, 11:59 pm - IP Logged

Deb

Louisiana

No One is making any money of PB/MM !!  Don't waste your money on Jackpot games !!  Master and Win the Pick 3/4 consistently, first !!!

Maine
          United States
          Member #99
          January 27, 2002
          1023 Posts
          Posted: November 8, 2015, 10:44 am - IP Logged