Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 5:39 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Casting Call: Seeking Suddenly Wealthy Families For Major Network

Topic closed. 12 replies. Last post 1 year ago by mypiemaster.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
New York, NY
United States
Member #170295
November 24, 2015
1 Posts
Posted: November 24, 2015, 6:59 pm - IP Logged

Hi Everyone,

I am a casting producer for an acclaimed television production company, and we are searching for individuals or families who have experienced a major windfall, whether by winning the lottery or inheritance, which has changed their lives. This is a new docu-series that is now in development for a major network. If interested or to learn more details about the show, you can send me a message on Facebook at Shauna Woods-Casting and I'll shoot you info. 

Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

SilverLion's avatar - 8ball

United States
    Member #165541
    April 12, 2015
    545 Posts
    Posted: November 24, 2015, 7:02 pm - IP Logged

Hi Everyone,

I am a casting producer for an acclaimed television production company, and we are searching for individuals or families who have experienced a major windfall, whether by winning the lottery or inheritance, which has changed their lives. This is a new docu-series that is now in development for a major network. If interested or to learn more details about the show, you can send me a message on Facebook at Shauna Woods-Casting and I'll shoot you info. 

Can I have sex with a Kardashian after I win the big billion one?  I promise I will not do any drugs in Vegas!!

South Carolina
      United States
      Member #18322
      July 9, 2005
      1707 Posts
      Posted: November 24, 2015, 7:56 pm - IP Logged

Hi Everyone,

This concept has already been done.  It's called "The Lottery Changed My Life."

wisconsin
        United States
        Member #130754
        July 23, 2012
        198 Posts