|Posted: January 14, 2016, 6:50 pm - IP Logged|
I'm not sure if this will make sense, or if it is even possible, but I think it would be beneficial to members. Simply put, is there a way that a control could be added for a member to delete their own prediction history. The reason I ask is this.....many times, members come up with a new system they want to try out, but if they actually post predictions to test it, the prediction statistics will not reflect accurate win percentages for that system due to the retained prediction history already on file. If a user was allowed to delete their own history, then they would be able to reset their statistics, post predictions for a set amount of time, and then be able to get an accurate picture of how well that system did. Hope this makes sense, and if you have any questions, feel free to contact me. Thanks Todd!