Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 8:34 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Goseahawks Smallest any game Matrix (NEW INFO)

Topic closed. 73 replies. Last post 10 months ago by AllenB.

Page 5 of 5
PrintE-mailLink
Madison, WI
United States
Member #172977
February 11, 2016
515 Posts
Posted: March 18, 2016, 8:53 pm - IP Logged

it would help if someone could post all the last #.s 0 to 9 to use for the matrix,right?
Also what about making an excel chart if possible to solve some of the riddle,maybe.

I think the OP just threw it up there and hoped someone else would figure something out. He's been AWOL since yesterday so idk.

winsumloosesum's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
    Pennsylvania
    United States
    Member #2218
    September 1, 2003
    5396 Posts
    Posted: March 18, 2016, 9:06 pm - IP Logged

Hey, guys i have info that may help out in the game, but i need help..im not good at posting or adding pictures with colors to my post, or using excel...i saw a post on my Matrix thread yesterday, by ALLEN B...he posted a colored chart of my matrix,,,it says Black Apple matrix....what i need is for someone to post one like that again,,but with colors i designate, ONCE POSTED I WILL EXPLAIN HOW TO HELP GET THE NEXT HIT FROM IT.

3 6 9 2 5 8 1 4

4 7 0 3 6 9 2 5

5 8 1 4 7 0 3 6

6 9 2 5 8 1 4 7

7 0 3 6 9 2 5 8

8 1 4 7 0 3 6 9

Goose1

Goseahawks's avatar - Lottery-012.jpg
      seattle
      United States
      Member #152111
      February 5, 2014
      1522 Posts
      Posted: March 18, 2016, 9:27 pm - IP Logged