Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 7:25 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Texas Scratchoffs

Topic closed. 10 replies. Last post 7 months ago by Cher46.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #124304
March 11, 2012
62 Posts
Posted: May 14, 2016, 10:17 am - IP Logged

I know I don't post on here often, but I have to tell you what a horrible day I had yesterday. In the morning I went to my local convenience store and lost $180 on a mix of the $20 ticket 100x and the $10 ticket Cash Craze. Later in the evening, I went to my second regular store and lost $400 on the Cash Craze!! I started playing on number 15 and went all the way to the end of the pack (35 tickets folks). I checked all the tickets on the scanner like I always do and got nothing more than $20 which I used to play more tickets. What a joke this is. This ticket just came out recently and the first day I got a Craze symbol for $200 (20x with $10 under it) . Of course I spent all that immediately like an idiot. Anyway, this is just not fun anymore. I used to see some Texas players on this forum posting some good wins. They are just not happening anymore, at least not in my area. Good luck everyone!

Coal Thumb's avatar - Lottery-052.jpg
    NY
    United States
    Member #169635
    October 25, 2015
    80 Posts
    Posted: May 14, 2016, 10:35 am - IP Logged

I never played much in Texas when I lived there. Broke even (completely! For the probably 40 bucks total I spent. My final 12 dollar winner I gave to a homeless guy. It just wasn't my thing then. Probably a good thing. Looks like tickets aren't great.)

I was like he probably needs it more than I do if I'm just gonna play lottery and eat junk. I was a lot more stable then. Wtf happened.

2 - super scunion | 1 - quad scunion | few - triple scunion | 1 - super funion | some - double scunion | 1 - triple funion | lost count - scunion/funion