Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 8:24 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

California Scratcher results pics suggested A

Topic closed. 3 replies. Last post 5 months ago by Iborret.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Whales vagina
United States
Member #175358
June 12, 2016
9 Posts
Posted: June 12, 2016, 6:36 pm - IP Logged

hello everyone I thought it would be nice to start a California scratcher thread to post our results and winner. Also if people wanted to share any strategies playing styles that would be a cool.

i started playing daily back in February of this year I got a little obsessed with winning the 30$ anniversary grand prize and lost several thousand by not staying true to my preset game plan. 20$ games have given me the best return. Also most of my wins seems to happen at vending machines versus clerks at confidence stores. Lately I have been playing Winning 777 5$ game I will start to post my results.

Whales vagina
    United States
    Member #175358
    June 12, 2016
    9 Posts
    Posted: June 14, 2016, 10:35 am - IP Logged

oops I did it again. i spent more than i planned and failed to use any strategy, just impulse buying, with terrible results.

yesterday evening I went to one of my locations I'll call location #1  a drugstore vending machine with a hi ticket turnover. The machine goes throught a 20$ pack of 30 tickets every 3 days while location #2 of the same drugstore will take 2 months to sell a 30 ticket pack. I  purchased two extreme green #13 and #12 both losers. then I bought two max million #6 and #7 both losers. the odd thing is the max tickets were counting up while most vending machines dispense scratchers from the back of the pack so 29,28,27...., Oh yeah I also got 11 power 5 tickets 000-then a new pack 79-69 only won 10$ on  #000; free ticket on #075; and 5$ on #071.