Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 4:45 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

honest lottery method

Topic closed. 30 replies. Last post 13 years ago by MikeK.

Page 1 of 3
PrintE-mailLink

United Kingdom
Member #2173
August 26, 2003
75 Posts
Posted: December 21, 2003, 8:37 am - IP Logged

Has anyone ever bought and used the honest lotto method with success or not.

http://www.honestlotto.com

If so could you please explain the method to me?  Privately if you preferr.  This help would be greatly appreciated.  Anything shared with me will remain in strict confidence if thats your preferrence.

Just  blinking

Sandy K's avatar - graphic pub.jpg
    Clarkston, Michigan
    United States
    Member #76
    January 6, 2002
    8528 Posts
    Posted: December 21, 2003, 8:53 am - IP Logged

Do a search on Lottery Post Ants for Ken Silver.  There have responses to this system.

I am no expert but I believe it is not worth the money as he makes more money on his referral system than on his actual system.  For each referral, he gives you some cash (minimal). 

As explained in this forum and others there is no system that can beat the lottery as yet.  Some day, maybe.  You may come up with 3 or 4 numbers from a system but that hardly pays the rent. 

I believe Mr. Silver has changed the name of his old system to "Honest Lotto"....good marketing move.  Heck when we hear the word "honest" we think heck this can't be bad................lol.........like when I hear the words "trust me"........a clear signal to me to not trust.  Honesty is telling the truth about something and trust is earned not said. Also the word "basically" is a trigger to me...I hate the word.....it means you scoot around the truth to me.

Let me say this, Ants.  My opinion is no different than any other.  So if you feel you really like this system go for it.  I just think it is a waste of your money.

Sandy

United Kingdom
      Member #2173
      August 26, 2003
      75 Posts