Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited January 24, 2017, 12:02 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Buckeye 5 *1 out of 19! Started under 9 !

Topic closed. Posted 13 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Cleveland,Oh
United States
Member #1856
July 16, 2003
531 Posts
Offline
Posted: June 7, 2004, 1:06 pm - IP Logged



DateResults
Current Jackpot

Sat Jun 5 

2 - 6 - 14 - 18 - 36100 Thousand
Fri Jun 4 8 - 16 - 26 - 27 - 36
Thu Jun 3 7 - 8 - 25 - 28 - 32
Wed Jun 2 5 - 14 - 19 - 24 - 26
Tue Jun 1 6 - 9 - 23 - 32 - 34
Mon May 31 6 - 10 - 22 - 26 - 37
Sat May 29 3 - 8 - 12 - 21 - 36
Fri May 28  2 - 6 - 9 - 19 - 22
Thu May 27 1 - 5 - 10 - 21 - 33
Wed May268 - 15 - 22 - 24 - 28
Tue May 25 2 - 5 - 8 - 13 - 28
Mon May 24 7 - 9 - 27 - 33 - 35
Tue May 23 2 - 5 - 8 - 13 - 28
Mon May 22 7 - 9 - 27 - 33 - 35
Sat May 203 - 10 - 13 - 14 - 20
Fri May 19  7 - 14 - 28 - 32 - 33
Thu May 18 2 - 22 - 23 - 29 - 31
WedMay 176 - 19 - 26 - 35 - 36
Tue May 16 23 - 25 - 29 - 30 - 32

 

19 draws 18 started with 1 thru 8!? 1 with a 23!

How many winners this time?

787-4100 olc phone for numbers & winners!