Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 10, 2016, 5:39 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Ohio b/5 1 thru 10 leading!*29 out of 31!

Topic closed. Posted 12 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Cleveland,Oh
United States
Member #1856
July 16, 2003
531 Posts
Offline
Posted: June 19, 2004, 2:31 pm - IP Logged



Fri Jun 18 '04 5 - 7 - 12 - 23 - 27100 Thousand
Thu Jun 17 '04 2 - 18 - 30 - 33 - 35
Wed Jun 16 '04 2 - 7 - 8 - 16 - 17
Tue Jun 15 '04 12 - 13 - 20 - 24 - 35
Mon Jun 14 '04 1 - 15 - 21 - 23 - 37
Sat Jun 12 '04 6 - 10 - 16 - 17 - 24
Fri Jun 11 '04 2 - 3 - 27 - 31 - 35
Thu Jun 10 '04 2 - 5 - 14 - 23 - 30
Wed Jun 9 '04 5 - 7 - 12 - 16 - 33
Tue Jun 8 '04 4 - 15 - 16 - 18 - 29
Mon Jun 7 '04 10 - 15 - 17 - 22 - 33
Sat Oct 4 '04 3 - 10 - 13 - 27 - 36
Sat Jun 5 '04 2 - 6 - 14 - 18 - 36
Fri Jun 4 '04 8 - 16 - 26 - 27 - 36
Thu Jun 3 '04 7 - 8 - 25 - 28 - 32
Wed Jun 2 '04 5 - 14 - 19 - 24 - 26
Tue Jun 1 '04 6 - 9 - 23 - 32 - 34
Mon May 31 '04 6 - 10 - 22 - 26 - 37
Sat May 29 '04 3 - 8 - 12 - 21 - 36
Fri May 28 '04 2 - 6 - 9 - 19 - 22
Thu May 27 '04 1 - 5 - 10 - 21 - 33
Wed May 26 '04 8 - 15 - 22 - 24 - 28
Tue May 25 '04 2 - 5 - 8 - 13 - 28
Mon May 24 '04 7 - 9 - 27 - 33 - 35
Tue May 25 '04 2 - 5 - 8 - 13 - 28
Mon May 24 '04 7 - 9 - 27 - 33 - 35
Sat May 22 '04 3 - 10 - 13 - 14 - 20
Fri May 21 '04 7 - 14 - 28 - 32 - 33
Thu May 20 '04 2 - 22 - 23 - 29 - 31
Wed May 19 '04 6 - 19 - 26 - 35 - 36
Tue May 18 '04 23 - 25 - 29 - 30 - 32
That's 93.5%! *29 1 thru 10 *2 11 thru 23!