Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 4:02 am
You last visited January 21, 2021, 2:07 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Tracking doubles separate

Published:

Crazzzzzy

Think I will track the doubles separate. Tracking no match eve draws right now and will set up double tracking in my ev-od/hi-lo system. I will go back 2 years on the doubles to have enough data. Went back one year on the no match tracking.

See how the hit skip looks in that

Sun, Dec 31, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-9-9
Sat, Dec 30, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-6-6
Sun, Dec 24, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-0-2
Fri, Dec 22, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-4-2
Thu, Dec 21, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-4-3
Wed, Dec 20, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-1-1
Sun, Dec 17, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-9-8
Sat, Dec 9, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-9-9
Fri, Dec 8, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-6-1
Sun, Dec 3, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-6-6
Sun, Nov 26, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-1-1
Fri, Nov 24, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-4-8
Wed, Nov 22, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-6-0
Thu, Nov 16, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-1-1
Wed, Nov 15, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-7-2
Mon, Nov 6, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-3-1
Sun, Nov 5, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-1-7
Sat, Nov 4, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-2-2
Mon, Oct 23, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-5-0
Sun, Oct 22, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-1-1
Thu, Oct 19, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-6-6
Wed, Oct 18, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-5-5
Thu, Oct 12, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-8-7
Sun, Oct 8, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-7-1
Sat, Oct 7, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-4-4
Thu, Oct 5, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-3-1
Mon, Sep 25, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-9-8
Thu, Sep 21, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-2-0
Wed, Sep 20, 2006South CarolinaPick 35-5-8
Tue, Sep 19, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-7-0
Sat, Sep 16, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-3-5
Tue, Sep 12, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-4-5
Sat, Sep 9, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-8-7
Tue, Sep 5, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-8-8
Wed, Aug 30, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-2-2
Mon, Aug 28, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-3-8
Wed, Aug 23, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-5-2
Tue, Aug 22, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-6-6
Thu, Aug 17, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-8-0
Sat, Aug 12, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-8-9
Sat, Aug 5, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-7-7
Wed, Aug 2, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-2-6
Tue, Aug 1, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-5-4
Sat, Jul 29, 2006South CarolinaPick 35-3-5
Mon, Jul 24, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-9-0
Tue, Jul 18, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-8-9
Tue, Jul 11, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-1-0
Sat, Jul 8, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-3-6
Thu, Jul 6, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-2-0
Tue, Jul 4, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-3-0
Mon, Jul 3, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-0-6
Sun, Jun 25, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-9-3
Fri, Jun 23, 2006South CarolinaPick 35-5-0
Wed, Jun 21, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-4-4
Tue, Jun 20, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-0-7
Sun, Jun 18, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-1-9
Fri, Jun 16, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-8-8
Mon, Jun 12, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-2-2
Sat, Jun 10, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-3-1
Thu, Jun 8, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-9-4
Wed, Jun 7, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-1-4
Sun, Jun 4, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-2-2
Sat, Jun 3, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-5-6
Thu, Jun 1, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-5-5
Wed, May 31, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-8-3
Sun, May 28, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-3-3
Wed, May 24, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-9-9
Mon, May 22, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-4-5
Thu, May 18, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-3-7
Wed, May 17, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-2-8
Tue, May 16, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-9-5
Sat, May 13, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-4-9
Fri, May 12, 2006South CarolinaPick 38-8-2
Wed, May 10, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-6-2
Thu, May 4, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-6-9
Thu, Apr 20, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-2-2
Mon, Apr 17, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-4-4
Wed, Apr 12, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-5-5
Sun, Apr 9, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-2-2
Thu, Apr 6, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-8-7
Tue, Apr 4, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-2-2
Sun, Apr 2, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-2-7
Thu, Mar 30, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-7-4
Sat, Mar 25, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-1-6
Mon, Mar 20, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-1-9
Sat, Mar 18, 2006South CarolinaPick 32-2-2
Fri, Mar 17, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-4-3
Thu, Mar 16, 2006South CarolinaPick 37-6-7
Wed, Mar 15, 2006South CarolinaPick 30-3-3
Wed, Mar 8, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-6-9
Sun, Mar 5, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-0-1
Sun, Feb 26, 2006South CarolinaPick 34-5-4
Thu, Feb 23, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-0-9
Fri, Feb 17, 2006South CarolinaPick 33-3-4
Wed, Feb 15, 2006South CarolinaPick 36-4-6
Sat, Feb 11, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-3-3
Sat, Jan 28, 2006South CarolinaPick 31-8-8
Sat, Jan 14, 2006South CarolinaPick 35-5-3
Tue, Jan 10, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-8-9
Sun, Jan 1, 2006South CarolinaPick 39-2-9
Fri, Dec 30, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-5-2
Sun, Dec 25, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-8-8
Thu, Dec 22, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-3-2
Mon, Dec 19, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-8-2
Thu, Dec 15, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-3-3
Wed, Dec 14, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-1-5
Thu, Dec 8, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-7-6
Mon, Dec 5, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-3-0
Sat, Dec 3, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-9-9
Fri, Dec 2, 2005South CarolinaPick 39-9-9
Wed, Nov 30, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-7-9
Fri, Nov 25, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-3-5
Thu, Nov 24, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-5-5
Tue, Nov 22, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-0-4
Fri, Nov 18, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-7-4
Sun, Nov 13, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-3-3
Sat, Nov 5, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-0-2
Fri, Oct 28, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-7-0
Wed, Oct 26, 2005South CarolinaPick 36-3-3
Sun, Oct 23, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-5-9
Thu, Oct 20, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-8-1
Mon, Oct 17, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-7-7
Sat, Oct 15, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-0-0
Tue, Oct 11, 2005South CarolinaPick 39-9-7
Sun, Oct 9, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-4-4
Sun, Oct 2, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-4-5
Sun, Sep 25, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-3-3
Fri, Sep 23, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-5-7
Tue, Sep 20, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-0-0
Sun, Sep 11, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-7-8
Sat, Sep 3, 2005South CarolinaPick 38-8-7
Fri, Sep 2, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-3-5
Tue, Aug 30, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-8-0
Sun, Aug 28, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-9-0
Fri, Aug 26, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-2-3
Wed, Aug 17, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-7-7
Wed, Aug 10, 2005South CarolinaPick 38-8-9
Tue, Aug 9, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-6-4
Sun, Aug 7, 2005South CarolinaPick 36-2-6
Sat, Aug 6, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-5-5
Thu, Aug 4, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-8-8
Sun, Jul 31, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-7-7
Sun, Jul 24, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-0-0
Wed, Jul 13, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-3-0
Thu, Jun 30, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-5-5
Mon, Jun 27, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-8-8
Mon, Jun 20, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-1-5
Sat, Jun 18, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-1-4
Wed, Jun 15, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-0-0
Mon, Jun 13, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-1-6
Tue, Jun 7, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-2-6
Mon, Jun 6, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-6-6
Thu, Jun 2, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-0-7
Sat, May 28, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-1-1
Mon, May 23, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-0-6
Fri, May 20, 2005South CarolinaPick 36-6-2
Wed, May 18, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-2-5
Mon, May 16, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-4-4
Wed, May 11, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-2-1
Tue, May 10, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-4-2
Sun, May 8, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-5-4
Tue, May 3, 2005South CarolinaPick 39-9-7
Tue, Apr 26, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-1-1
Mon, Apr 25, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-1-7
Sun, Apr 24, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-6-0
Wed, Apr 20, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-9-9
Tue, Apr 19, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-1-6
Tue, Apr 12, 2005South CarolinaPick 36-8-6
Wed, Apr 6, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-2-0
Mon, Mar 28, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-1-3
Sun, Mar 27, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-7-8
Wed, Mar 23, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-1-4
Mon, Mar 21, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-4-4
Fri, Mar 18, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-5-5
Mon, Mar 14, 2005South CarolinaPick 36-9-6
Fri, Mar 11, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-2-0
Thu, Mar 10, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-0-0
Mon, Mar 7, 2005South CarolinaPick 36-0-0
Sun, Mar 6, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-3-9
Thu, Mar 3, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-8-8
Fri, Feb 25, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-0-0
Thu, Feb 24, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-4-4
Sat, Feb 19, 2005South CarolinaPick 30-9-9
Sat, Feb 12, 2005South CarolinaPick 38-8-5
Fri, Feb 11, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-9-9
Wed, Feb 9, 2005South CarolinaPick 34-2-4
Fri, Feb 4, 2005South CarolinaPick 33-3-3
Sat, Jan 29, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-5-5
Fri, Jan 28, 2005South CarolinaPick 32-2-9
Thu, Jan 27, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-6-6
Fri, Jan 21, 2005South CarolinaPick 35-2-5
Tue, Jan 18, 2005South CarolinaPick 37-3-3
Mon, Jan 17, 2005South CarolinaPick 36-6-3
Sun, Jan 16, 2005South CarolinaPick 31-8-8
Tue, Jan 4, 2005South CarolinaPick 38-0-0

Entry #790

Comments

This Blog entry currently has no comments.

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.