Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 3:46 pm
You last visited January 18, 2017, 3:03 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

second time LP blew US lottery.

Published:

Second time LP blew US lottery/Second Virtual Straight in Tennesse 3890

Pick 4

Picks9502,38013,0202,21915,239
Hits10001124116
    Hit Ratio10.53%0.00%0.86%0.18%0.76%
Winnings$135,000$0$136,500$600$137,100
    Prize Ratio14210.53%0.00%1048.39%27.04%899.67%

those number came from August 8, 2007

pick 3 missing pairs (all states)

Pairs:
 00 0 0% 
 22 0 0% 
 33 0 0% 
 38 0 0% 
 44 0 0% 

since i prefer singles we got xx38

and if we look at pick 3/4 key numbers we got number 0 the most hit 

Pick 3
Key Numbers:
92237.30%
02033.90%
52033.90%
21932.20%
61830.50%
71525.40%
11423.70%
41423.70%
31322.00%
8915.30%

Pick 4
Key Numbers:
02344.20%
72038.50%
21834.60%
41834.60%
91834.60%
11732.70%
31732.70%
51630.80%
61528.80%
81528.80%

so number 0938 are "a good idea" to play for next draws, and to make it straight use All States search engine for 0938 with this years option. so we got 3xx0 after looking 0389 past result i put 3890 on LP prediction. well it was +/- 4 draws (09,10,11,12) before it appear in Tennesse

Search All States Pick 4 Past Results

  • Game(s): All States Pick 4
  • Match Type(s): straight and boxed
  • Date range: This Year (2007)
  • 28 drawings matched the search criteria specified

 Draw Date  State  Game  Results 
Sun, Aug 12, 2007TennesseeCash 43-8-9-0
Sat, Aug 11, 2007ConnecticutMidday 43-9-8-0
Wed, Aug 1, 2007GeorgiaMidday 40-8-9-3
Sat, Jul 28, 2007IndianaMidday 40-3-8-9
Sat, Jul 7, 2007MissouriPick 48-0-9-3
Sat, Jun 16, 2007MarylandMidday Pick 43-0-8-9
Sat, Jun 16, 2007MissouriPick 43-9-8-0
Wed, Jun 13, 2007Washington, D.C.DC-40-9-3-8
Tue, May 29, 2007Multi-StateTri-State Pick 48-9-3-0
Fri, May 25, 2007South CarolinaMidday 49-8-0-3
Sun, May 20, 2007LouisianaPick 48-0-9-3
Mon, May 14, 2007OregonPick 4 7pm3-9-8-0
Mon, May 14, 2007VirginiaPick 49-0-8-3
Tue, Apr 24, 2007New JerseyMidday Pick 48-9-0-3
Sat, Apr 7, 2007OregonPick 4 7pm8-9-0-3
Tue, Apr 3, 2007MissouriPick 40-9-3-8
Sat, Mar 24, 2007IllinoisMidday 43-9-8-0
Sat, Mar 24, 2007IowaMidday 43-9-8-0
Fri, Mar 9, 2007OregonPick 4 7pm0-8-3-9
Tue, Mar 6, 2007IndianaDaily 43-0-8-9
Sun, Feb 11, 2007DelawarePlay 48-3-0-9
Tue, Jan 30, 2007MarylandPick 40-9-3-8
Tue, Jan 30, 2007OntarioPick 49-0-8-3
Fri, Jan 26, 2007Washington, D.C.Midday DC-48-9-3-0
Thu, Jan 25, 2007DelawareMidday 48-9-0-3
Thu, Jan 25, 2007DelawarePlay 48-3-0-9
Fri, Jan 12, 2007Multi-StateTri-State Pick 48-3-9-0
Wed, Jan 10, 2007OregonPick 4 1pm0-3-9-8

 

well for straight hit you must have PATIENT and NOTHING/READY TO LOOSE in other word PLAY RESPONSIBLE.

You can't know one of 10000 numbers will be appears but if you have right tools(skip and hit, hot hot cold) you may have your winning opportunity to make it straight.

good luck folks

Entry #10

Comments

1.
NBey6Comment by NBey6 - August 13, 2007, 11:52 am
Excellent work sysp34!!
This is what I'm talking about set your trap and be patient, you will win!
2.
four4meComment by four4me - August 13, 2007, 1:16 pm
nice win
3.
sysp34Comment by sysp34 - August 14, 2007, 9:15 am
thank you Nbey6, four4me

yup i agree to set some trap and be patient (eventually the number will be appears in xx draws)

good luck

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.