Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 4:37 pm
You last visited May 20, 2022, 3:21 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

How to pick one number to play

Published:


I look at the past 20 draws stats for the hot and cold balls.
wheel your numbers out.
Look at your draw history.
Pick the number you want to play from looking at the draw history.

From the draw history I like the 201 to play. I pick my straight
position from the exact pairs from the previous draws.

The 901 hit that is the x01 exact
the 203 hit that is the 20x exact
so the 201 is what I chose.
There are other straight possibilites but I chose one straight combination.

If it hits I win. If not I trek along until I want to
change the number I want to play.

Thats it. no extensive research needed.

New Jersey eve

20 draw eve stats.

hot balls 01237=012-013-017-023-027-037-123-127-137-237

cold balls 45689=456-458-459-468-469-489-568-569-689

New Jersey Pick 3 Previous Lottery Results
___Draw Date______Results
Thu, Feb 16, 2006 0-2-5
Wed, Feb 15, 2006 7-5-7
Tue, Feb 14, 2006 3-7-2
Mon, Feb 13, 2006 0-9-1
Sun, Feb 12, 2006 6-0-2
Sat, Feb 11, 2006 9-0-1
Fri, Feb 10, 2006 4-1-3
Thu, Feb 09, 2006 3-7-0
Wed, Feb 08, 2006 9-5-7
Tue, Feb 07, 2006 3-3-1
Mon, Feb 06, 2006 7-4-8
Sun, Feb 05, 2006 2-0-3
Sat, Feb 04, 2006 9-8-2
Fri, Feb 03, 2006 7-2-6
Thu, Feb 02, 2006 6-5-7
Wed, Feb 01, 2006 2-1-8
Tue, Jan 31, 2006 9-2-2
Mon, Jan 30, 2006 6-3-0
Sun, Jan 29, 2006 5-1-3
Sat, Jan 28, 2006 3-1-2
Fri, Jan 27, 2006 3-6-2
Thu, Jan 26, 2006 7-0-2
Wed, Jan 25, 2006 5-6-6
Tue, Jan 24, 2006 4-5-7
Mon, Jan 23, 2006 6-9-7
Sun, Jan 22, 2006 0-4-9
Sat, Jan 21, 2006 0-5-7
Fri, Jan 20, 2006 6-1-0
Thu, Jan 19, 2006 4-5-5
Wed, Jan 18, 2006 2-7-1

Entry #443

Comments

This Blog entry currently has no comments.

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.