Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 8, 2016, 9:11 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Oklahoma Senate Committee Approves Remaining Lottery Commissioners

Oklahoma LotteryOklahoma Lottery: Oklahoma Senate Committee Approves Remaining Lottery Commissioners

An Oklahoma Senate committee recommended approval Wednesday of the final two lottery commissioners nominated by Gov. Brad Henry.

The Senate Finance Committee is sending the nominations of former Oklahoma City Mayor Ron Norick and Oklahoma City attorney William Paul to the full Senate for confirmation.

The committee recommended confirmation of the other five nominees last week. They include James Orbison and George Charlton Jr., both of Tulsa; Tom Riley, of Stillwater; Cindy Ball, of Muskogee; and Linda Dzialo of Lawton.


We'd love to see your comments here!  Register for a FREE membership — it takes just a few moments — and you'll be able to post comments here and on any of our forums. If you're already a member, you can Log In to post a comment.

1 comment. Last comment 12 years ago by LOTTOMIKE.
Page 1 of 1
LOTTOMIKE's avatar - cash money.jpg
United States
Member #7853
October 15, 2004
11338 Posts
Posted: April 21, 2005, 8:59 pm - IP Logged

i hope north carolina and oklahoma won't be computerized.....