Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 10:44 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Lotto Buster

Topic closed. 23 replies. Last post 10 years ago by glenlivet.

Page 2 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
Hendersonville,NC
United States
Member #48795
January 9, 2007
1 Posts
Posted: January 9, 2007, 11:48 am - IP Logged

I think your the piece of work! I have been using "LottoBuster" for four years now and had quite a bit of luck with it!

I can't tell you how many programs I have purchased and the company or programmer decided he was tired of keeping up with the upgrades, made his money, or for whatever other reason, bailed out leaving us with no way of getting help! At least with the folks at "LottoBuster" they are always there for you!

Maybe your just a cranky ole' guy or gal that has nothing better to do than to try and tear up someone else's hard work! Besides.......hitting the lottery is just luck anyway. No one is twisting your arm to buy these programs. Get over it,  get a life and quit trying to ruin someone elses!!!!    

United States
    Member #48799
    January 9, 2007
    4 Posts
    Posted: January 9, 2007, 1:59 pm - IP Logged

Over the last few years I have found Lotto Post an enjoyable website and I especially like the news articles and posts about various lottery theories. In those years I have never been moved to join the forums but your message has struck a nerve, big time.

To start with, I bought Lotto Buster 5 years ago for $19.95. In the last 5 years they have added a couple, three dozen new features and provided them in the form of downloadable updates. My additional cost for these updates has been zip, nada, none. They have all been free. I have the most current version and have never paid an additional penny.
    How the ‘’HE-double-toothpicks’’ can you say this is ‘’scam software’’.