Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 11:56 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

lottery software

Topic closed. 15 replies. Last post 9 years ago by LANTERN.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
lottofun's avatar - Lottery-004.jpg
north highlands
United States
Member #51192
March 31, 2007
1 Posts
Posted: October 17, 2007, 3:14 pm - IP Logged

Hello everyone,

I am new to LP and I am starting to play the lottery seriously. I would like to purchase lottery software. I have heard of lottonet Integra xp01, lottopro 2007, Prof. Jones platinum lotto/lottery series. Can anyone help me in purchasing the best software.

thank you

Lottofun

Lottofun

LANTERN's avatar - kilroy 28_173_reasonably_small.jpg
    Tx
    United States
    Member #4570
    May 4, 2004
    5180 Posts
    Posted: October 17, 2007, 3:31 pm - IP Logged

Download trials and see which you like best.

Hans's avatar - Lottery-029.jpg
      Monte Carlo
      France
      Member #55589
      October 9, 2007
      1181 Posts
      Posted: October 17, 2007, 3:51 pm - IP Logged

The best software would be the one which can catch the jackpot in shortest time.

Hans

psykomo's avatar - animal shark.jpg

United States
        Member #4877
        May 30, 2004
        5124 Posts
        Posted: October 17, 2007, 5:05 pm - IP Logged

The best software would be the one which can catch the jackpot in shortest time.

Hans

Hans>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>I Agree!

and this PSYKO hope's YOU will find a G@@D software S@@N!!!!!!!

Most all know on this site I only play in JACKPOT lotterie's $$$$$$$

NO<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< "I" have not won the "BIG WON"!!

BUTT & there is alway's a BUT out THERE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

"ONE" of the LP member's will "B" the..... "ONE" >>>>>>>>>>>>>$$$$$$$$$$$

LOL

PSYKOMO 

NASHVILLE, TENN
          United States
          Member #33372
          February 20, 2006
          1044 Posts
          Posted: October 18, 2007, 8:47 pm - IP Logged

Hello everyone,