Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 1:37 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

INTRODUCE YOURself / Q 'bout stand-alone software.

Topic closed. 27 replies. Last post 8 years ago by CurtisC.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #63537
August 1, 2008
39 Posts
Posted: August 2, 2008, 3:09 am - IP Logged

Greetings:

Ibe CurtisC OhBeGreeNewbee.

Believe it: I just started playing the/any Lottery for the first time in five lifetimes, this year.

I have been looking for lottery software specifically designed for Powerball... It's HAS been interesting.

Has anyone heard of LottoWhiz, Cheatah, Lotto-007 (by Yang Baoshan / China), and Lotto Buster?

After running the trial versions, and emailing respective tech support addresses with questions, Cheatah is the only one who responded - to each message - thoroughly.

Are any of these recommended, as stand-alone programs.... Or, perhaps more concisely, are there any lottery software programs that actually provide a significant edge in the number-pickers game(s)?

Reading on LP/Forums I see a wealth of tech information and data - most of which unfortunately has me scratchin' what remains of head fuzz: never knew how deep system/data analysis could be - duly impressed.

Taking on a learning curve at this point in time is not particularly attractive: less time in-front than behind... just want to find a simple program to fiddle with and improve % on-odds, and lay-down $3 twice each week - Powerball.

I don't know enough to share very much.... And don't want to be on LP pesterin' ya-all with a gaggle of questions - not putting anything back in.

I see that warrior class memberships have access to great looking tools; and obviously, LP website and member Forum input offer a wealth of info. But again, takes me about half-a-minute before I fogged over on terms and defs, etc... I wasn't blessed with the math gene. Heck, I don't even know what wheeling is, yet - after reading a dozen articles.