Welcome Guest
You last visited January 20, 2017, 11:12 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Ken Silver System

Topic closed. 21 replies. Last post 8 years ago by chattanoogadog.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
Santa Clara, CA
United States
Member #76118
June 19, 2009
7 Posts
Posted: June 19, 2009, 4:12 pm - IP Logged

Hi folks!

This is my first time here.  Very nice website!

I did a search in the forum for Ken Silver and found only a couple of references, and neither one indicated if people have gotten good results with it.

The catch with this system, of course, is that it's recommended that you buy 120 lines per game in order to maximize your potential to win, and of course that gets pretty pricey for the average person!

I've done searches on Google and only found a couple of negative comments, but quite a few more positive ones.

So I was thinking I'd like to form a lottery pool.  This way nobody goes into debt!

I'm in California by the way.

I found a lottery pool agreement form online that's pretty simple.  So I'll probably use that unless someone highly recommends a particular one that's different.

Does anyone have any tips for setting up a lottery pool, including how to get people who are interested in joining?  I don't know, maybe there are people in CA on this forum who'd like to join?  I emailed all my relatives and friends and only ONE has responded with interest.  The plan I have in mind requires 23 people! (plus me, is 24)  This would require $5 per person per game, playing every game over a 3 month period.  (Do you think 3 months is a decent trial period?) I've tried posting on Craigslist as well, with no response (but the ad has only been up less than a week).

Maybe I'm biting off more than I can chew...

Any input would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance...

~Lisa~

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
    mid-Ohio
    United States
    Member #9
    March 24, 2001
    19901 Posts
    Posted: June 19, 2009, 4:48 pm - IP Logged