Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 11:14 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Switch to Quick Pick

Topic closed. 18 replies. Last post 7 years ago by RJOh.

Page 2 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
mid-Ohio
United States
Member #9
March 24, 2001
19818 Posts
Posted: July 15, 2009, 1:20 pm - IP Logged

" If you were trying to point out that you weren't aware of any winner ever saying he had predicted the outcome of lottery drawing and won, why did you make the above post to start this thread?"

The answer lies in your own post. If others cant do it, doesn't mean it doesn't exist.

I'm new to the lottery - started playing just about couple of months ago. I wanted to share other people's thoughts on this topic -  and thats why started the post. Then, I simply put in my thoughts into this - just like others.

I dont see any reason why you should be offended by this - and ask the very existence of the question itself. Isn't the whole point of discussion is to put together everyone's ideas?

I wasn't offended by your question but was just wondering why you didn't state your opinions and your reasoning at the beginning of the thread.

* you don't need to buy more tickets, just buy a winning ticket * 

Evil Looking       

United States
    Member #76285
    June 23, 2009
    16 Posts
    Posted: July 15, 2009, 1:31 pm - IP Logged

I wasn't offended by your question but was just wondering why you didn't state your opinions and your reasoning at the beginning of the thread.

Because I didn't want to start something with my own opinion. I thought its better to put a question, rather putting my opinion.

Now, it should not be concluded from my 2nd post that I'm against picking own numbers. The idea of my 2nd post was to expand the discussion, to determine which could be the more effective way of playing.