Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 8:24 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

How do YOU play?

Topic closed. 18 replies. Last post 7 years ago by psykomo.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

How do you play pick 5?

Play same number comos over and over [ 12 ]  [27.91%]
Pick different picks every time you play [ 22 ]  [51.16%]
qp [ 9 ]  [20.93%]
Total Valid Votes [ 43 ]  
Discarded Votes [ 6 ]  
mxfreekstyle's avatar - DiscoBallGlowing
Mount Joy ,PA
United States
Member #76834
July 6, 2009
37 Posts
Posted: October 29, 2009, 11:36 pm - IP Logged

Ive been playing pick 5 games for a few yrs now and the way i play is look at previous drawings and pick different numbers EACH night and since i havent been hitting that way for quite some time i wanted to try something new. So how do you play?

Time for a win

Dollar419's avatar - Lottery-050.jpg
    Santa Ana
    United States
    Member #71159
    February 20, 2009
    651 Posts
    Posted: October 29, 2009, 11:47 pm - IP Logged

Ive been playing pick 5 games for a few yrs now and the way i play is look at previous drawings and pick different numbers EACH night and since i havent been hitting that way for quite some time i wanted to try something new. So how do you play?

I've played the same chosen numbers and (1) QP; my chosen numbers are due to hit any day, hour or minuteDance

GOOD LUCK TO YOUBanana

Mount Joy ,PA
      United States
      Member #76834
      July 6, 2009
      37 Posts
      Posted: October 30, 2009, 12:12 am - IP Logged

Thanks for replying!! I hope your luckier than i am!!!! lol. I want to try something new so i think im guna try the same picks over and over for a few wks as well as a qp or 2 in between that. I just dont know what combos to play....b day....ssn....phone number.....name....etc etc.    Im not good with the LUCKY just with numbers....LOL

Time for a win

four4me's avatar - gate1
        MD
        United States
        Member #1701
        June 18, 2003