Welcome Guest
You last visited January 16, 2017, 11:54 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

North Carolina: 1/1 - 1/31/2010

Topic closed. 6529 replies. Last post 7 years ago by B4badu44.

Page 29 of 436
PrintE-mailLink
The Hitman's avatar - Lottery-061.jpg
Fayetteville Georgia
United States
Member #71666
March 1, 2009
4885 Posts
Posted: January 3, 2010, 6:59 pm - IP Logged

for dbls I like 099, 422, 323, 112

I pay my bills with lottery money - I get it get it!

United States
    Member #1630
    June 7, 2003
    6011 Posts
    Posted: January 3, 2010, 7:00 pm - IP Logged

for dbls I like 099, 422, 323, 112

I like 112 and 323 for tonight The Hitman!!!!!Thumbs Up

jmidgette's avatar - batman38

United States
      Member #82485
      November 14, 2009
      186 Posts
      Posted: January 3, 2010, 7:01 pm - IP Logged

I agree with you Coolmoney, Yes, I am also a novice and new to the forum, but I think you, Technics, Chella, Crow, Vergie and others, do the hard work by working your brains to strategically, analytically and statistically give us good numbers.  I enjoy seeing all the numbers, because they give me a guide, but on the end, I am going to chose the numbers that will work best for me and my wallet.  Continue doing what you all do.  I don't hit often, but every now and then I catch one, so for that I am grateful.

Goodluck to all my Lottery Post family tonight.  

AKA DIVA I

Technics's avatar - me 20prista%202a.jpg
        Earth, USA
        United States
        Member #80332
        September 24, 2009
        44180 Posts
        Posted: January 3, 2010, 7:01 pm - IP Logged