Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 8:12 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New to this forum

Topic closed. 22 replies. Last post 7 years ago by jrosina.

Page 2 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
Dollar419's avatar - Lottery-050.jpg
Santa Ana
United States
Member #71159
February 20, 2009
651 Posts
Posted: January 30, 2010, 1:59 am - IP Logged

Hello All,

I m a new member to this forum. I started playing powerball from last week. As every novice do (I assume), I got QP numbers for $10 and was watching the powerball drawing @10:40 on Saturday (1/23) and eagarly waiting to see all the numbers... But to my luck, none of the numbers matched. I realized that I have to come up with some strategies. So, I was googling and stumbled upon this website. I have been exploring this 'new world' for the past 3 days and it is very very interesting and I see hundreds of good knowledgable people sharing insights / thoughts / strategies. Thanks to all.

To kick-start my 'lotto' trade, I started with bobP's "How to Win Your Pick-6 Lottery Game". Tried my luck with Cash 5 / Classic Lotto, guess not getting the hang of it. got it all wrong. Will have to work on this again.

I have been searching the forums for good Cash 5 Strategies and browsing thro 7 years worth of topics is going to take atleast few weeks. So any pointers / references on some Cash 5 / Lotto / Powerball Stratgies would be very helpful for me.

Thank you and have a wonderful day.

LuckyPB

Welcome to the LP Family and GOOD LUCK TO YOU!!Hyper

marcie's avatar - Lottery-011.jpg
    Ohio
    United States
    Member #49980
    February 21, 2007
    34533 Posts
    Posted: January 30, 2010, 11:34 am - IP Logged