Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 9:15 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Tracking numbers (for beginners)

Topic closed. 90 replies. Last post 6 years ago by sully16.

Page 4 of 7
PrintE-mailLink
pcurtis's avatar - DiscoBallGlowing
fayetteville tn
United States
Member #68983
January 3, 2009
1829 Posts
Posted: February 24, 2011, 8:00 pm - IP Logged

Hi Sully great thread. I have been playing pick 3 for 2 years now and still in the learning stage.

Will keep an eye on sums and root sums maybe that is my problem Keep up the good work and thanks.

Pcurtis.

sully16's avatar - sharan
    Ringleader
    Michigan
    United States
    Member #81740
    October 28, 2009
    40339 Posts
    Posted: February 24, 2011, 8:11 pm - IP Logged

Hi Sully great thread. I have been playing pick 3 for 2 years now and still in the learning stage.

Will keep an eye on sums and root sums maybe that is my problem Keep up the good work and thanks.

Pcurtis.

Thank you sweetheart.

Did you exchange a walk on part in the war ?

For a lead role in a cage?

From Pink Floyd's " Wish you were here"

Ringleader
      Michigan
      United States
      Member #81740
      October 28, 2009
      40339 Posts
      Posted: February 24, 2011, 8:43 pm - IP Logged

okay, now that we have some basics, I am going to attempt to put you in my mindset.

First, I play for fun, when I do my workouts it's relaxing to me, do I always win? no ,no no

I f I did I wouldn't have to work, Do I make Mistakes, Oh yes.

My system is basically process of elimination,

tonight when everyone is fast asleep, and I am alone I'll grab all my notepads and sit down to think , what is my idea, I'll use Mich as my example, I am looking for sums, 10-12-17.