Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 8:24 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New Member: Can someone help me with a Lottery Wheel query?

Topic closed. 17 replies. Last post 6 years ago by KennyNo1.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

United Kingdom
Member #104940
January 22, 2011
5 Posts
Posted: March 18, 2011, 6:41 pm - IP Logged

Hi there, I've just recently joined Lottery Post and was hoping someone could help me regarding Lottery Wheels as
I've never tried them before. I live in the UK and want to wheel a 5/39 game and came across a website that will
allow me to wheel numbers.  Problem is, I'm getting a bit confused as there are umpteen choices to pick from and I'm unsure
if I need to pick a low or high amount of numbers to wheel. 

I was looking at one that would allow me to pick 24 numbers with 21 lines and I was thinking of doing 5 sets of these which
would give me 105 lines/120 numbers in total.  On the other hand another wheel allows me to pick 20 numbers with 119 lines,
is that a better option?  Or can someone advise me of the best amount of numbers to use?  My budget is about £300.

Thanks and any help/advice would be much appreciated.

Cheers, Kenny.

Kentucky
    United States
    Member #32652
    February 14, 2006
    7314 Posts
    Posted: March 18, 2011, 7:46 pm - IP Logged

Hi there, I've just recently joined Lottery Post and was hoping someone could help me regarding Lottery Wheels as
    I've never tried them before. I live in the UK and want to wheel a 5/39 game and came across a website that will
    allow me to wheel numbers.  Problem is, I'm getting a bit confused as there are umpteen choices to pick from and I'm unsure

I was looking at one that would allow me to pick 24 numbers with 21 lines and I was thinking of doing 5 sets of these which
    would give me 105 lines/120 numbers in total.  On the other hand another wheel allows me to pick 20 numbers with 119 lines,