Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 4:32 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Can U HELP with FORMULA

Topic closed. 14 replies. Last post 6 years ago by Todd.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
homeland security
United States
Member #82523
November 15, 2009
98 Posts
Posted: May 14, 2011, 6:22 am - IP Logged

So far I know in a pick 5/39 game that  max combinations to be  played is 575757; however, I don't know the formula to tell excel to produce all 575757 combinations using the 5/39 numbers.   Can anyone please help!  I know you guys have a greater brain than mines.  I would be so grateful if someone can tell me how to do this.  I have basic knowledge and programing skill in excel.No Pity!

Kola's avatar - image
    Blundering Time Traveler

United States
    Member #28945
    December 25, 2005
    1532 Posts
    Posted: May 14, 2011, 12:08 pm - IP Logged

Hello thinktank,

I don't know the Excel formula, but member johnph77 may be able to help. He use to produce these wonderful lottery combinations charts. His last post was on Aprill 11, 2011. So if you PM him, he may be able to help. Here's a link to what some of his work looks like:

http://www.lotterypost.com/thread/151520/789970

Good luck

Our 2nd class in Pick 3 Lore was Space-Timing The Next Draw and we found the Lottery LoreKeeper, Tatiana, staring through her telescope, while we covertly giggled about what does Planet X have to do with what my next draw is? The sleuthy sage quietly intoned, "It is known that when the light(information) from such a distant object reaches our eyes, we are seeing the object as it was in the past & not as it appears Now in the present. Isn't this true for all things, especially numbers, that were drawn years, months, weeks or even just a day in the past? To accurately find the next draw, use the Law of Now(Tatiana's Pillar)". We never giggled again.

atlanta,georgia
      United States
      Member #70069
      January 23, 2009
      23 Posts