Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 2:46 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Kentucky: 6/1 - 6/30/2011

Topic closed. 327 replies. Last post 5 years ago by rhonda69.

Page 4 of 22
PrintE-mailLink
hit tonite's avatar - Lottery-008.jpg
Shelbyville
United States
Member #110399
May 3, 2011
915 Posts
Posted: June 6, 2011, 9:15 pm - IP Logged

....Jack-in-the-Box  KY surprise me!!!

"Any hit is a good hit!  get 'em, get 'em, get 'em!  I'm gonna Hit 2 nite Smash!!!"

rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
    louisville,ky
    United States
    Member #72809
    March 28, 2009
    9304 Posts
    Posted: June 6, 2011, 9:44 pm - IP Logged

little when u say due root sum 4 is due am i too look for the vtracs that have the sum4 ?

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

louisville,ky
      United States
      Member #72809
      March 28, 2009
      9304 Posts
      Posted: June 6, 2011, 9:45 pm - IP Logged

qps 167,306,050,216

Littleoldlady's avatar - basket
        Clarksville
        United States
        Member #487
        July 15, 2002
        17638 Posts
        Posted: June 6, 2011, 9:46 pm - IP Logged

Rhonda, it is the first root sum on the evening post.

Num Rt Sum

Vtrac Rt Sum 4

If you know your number is going to hit, have patience and then KILL IT!

You never know when you will get another hit.

louisville,ky
          United States
          Member #72809
          March 28, 2009
          9304 Posts
          Posted: June 6, 2011, 9:48 pm - IP Logged

oh ok tks

louisville,ky
            United States
            Member #72809
            March 28, 2009
            9304 Posts
            Posted: June 6, 2011, 9:49 pm - IP Logged

good night all oh yea my qp for tomorrow 203 str good luck

Shelbyville
              United States
              Member #110399
              May 3, 2011
              915 Posts
              Posted: June 6, 2011, 10:24 pm - IP Logged