Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 12:16 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Please post your best Pick 3 and/or Pick 4 winning TIP.

Topic closed. 25 replies. Last post 5 years ago by Googler.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
Virginia Beach, Virginia
United States
Member #110060
April 25, 2011
115 Posts
Posted: March 1, 2012, 11:58 am - IP Logged

I am new at playing, but my best tip is to play the same number(s) over and over in Pick 3 until you win as an exact and any order. My tip for playing Pick 4, if you are crazy enough to play is to play different numbers, often. I read somewhere that if you play the same Pick 4 number as an exaxt, it could take up to 26 years to win. Smile 

Let's share our simple, but productive tips, advice and strategies. If you come across a useful tip from this thread, please post it here. Share your wealth of knowledge.

You are now a member of Pick 3-4 University

Good luck in winning extra bucks!!

grwurston's avatar - Cute animals_Spider.jpg
    Winning makes me smile.
    bel air maryland
    United States
    Member #90251
    April 24, 2010
    4878 Posts
    Posted: March 1, 2012, 6:53 pm - IP Logged

I am new at playing, but my best tip is to play the same number(s) over and over in Pick 3 until you win as an exact and any order. My tip for playing Pick 4, if you are crazy enough to play is to play different numbers, often. I read somewhere that if you play the same Pick 4 number as an exaxt, it could take up to 26 years to win. Smile 

Let's share our simple, but productive tips, advice and strategies. If you come across a useful tip from this thread, please post it here. Share your wealth of knowledge.

You are now a member of Pick 3-4 University

Good luck in winning extra bucks!!

Googler,

You have much to learn. For starters never fell in love with a number. It might not hit for months, not a good way make $$$.