Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 12:39 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

has the lottery wheeling system been working for you?

Topic closed. 21 replies. Last post 5 years ago by thealfa.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #102975
December 29, 2010
25 Posts
Posted: May 5, 2012, 7:30 am - IP Logged

I don't have much experience with it nor have I played around with it too much, that's why I'm still skeptical about it. I tried it out but none of the numbers that came out was ever in the wheeling system. I know it can't win all the time. Maybe I'm doing it wrong. I'm still studying how the pick 3 works; how triplet numbers like 000, 111, etc. comes out or how a dual number 228, 722 comes out.

United States
    Member #116344
    September 8, 2011
    3926 Posts
    Posted: May 5, 2012, 7:42 pm - IP Logged

I don't have much experience with it nor have I played around with it too much, that's why I'm still skeptical about it. I tried it out but none of the numbers that came out was ever in the wheeling system. I know it can't win all the time. Maybe I'm doing it wrong. I'm still studying how the pick 3 works; how triplet numbers like 000, 111, etc. comes out or how a dual number 228, 722 comes out.

A wheel is effective if you have the right digits,else is a waste of funds.For pick 3 and 4,find a system that generates key pairs as primary digits.for example if u play P3, you need two digits as primary,for P4 ,u need three digits. test the frequency of pairs of the sytem for at least 20 draws. Good luck. 

aquariuslottery's avatar - AquariusLotteryLogo
      Vancouver BC
      Canada
      Member #96078
      August 22, 2010
      110 Posts
      Posted: May 5, 2012, 11:49 pm - IP Logged

As adobea78 stated in the earlier post wheels alone do not win lotteries.

I fully agree with that. On the other side, they are indispensable for winning

and I never play any lottery without wheeling.