Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 3:33 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

My Pick 4 Wins

Topic closed. 21 replies. Last post 4 years ago by LottoGuyBC.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
dking777's avatar - Lottery-018.jpg
Burbank CA
United States
Member #131965
August 22, 2012
25 Posts
Posted: May 13, 2013, 4:04 pm - IP Logged

Hi All, 

I just started playing the Daily4 game in California at the end of March. ( I won twice at $200 in March) Since then, I have had 2 big hits and another  $200 hit.  I am wondering if I am having beginnings luck - or - if I have done my homework right prior to playing. 

CaLottery April 24 Daily 4 Win

May 11th Daily 4 Calottery Win

I am glad I found this forum to share with others who have caugth the Pick 4 fever.  (The odds are way better than the Pick 5 games, imo.) 

Sincerely, 

DKing

helpmewin's avatar - dandy
    u$a
    United States
    Member #106665
    February 22, 2011
    19771 Posts
    Posted: May 13, 2013, 4:07 pm - IP Logged

Hi All, 

I just started playing the Daily4 game in California at the end of March. ( I won twice at $200 in March) Since then, I have had 2 big hits and another  $200 hit.  I am wondering if I am having beginnings luck - or - if I have done my homework right prior to playing. 

I am glad I found this forum to share with others who have caugth the Pick 4 fever.  (The odds are way better than the Pick 5 games, imo.) 

Sincerely, 

DKing

PartyParty

Let it Snow Snowman

maringoman's avatar - images q=tbn:ANd9GcTbRxpKQmOfcCoUqF2FyqIOAwDo7rg9G-lfJLAALPGWJWwiz19eRw
      Massachusetts
      United States
      Member #37433
      April 14, 2006
      2747 Posts
      Posted: May 13, 2013, 4:30 pm - IP Logged

I am wondering if I am having beginnings luck - or - if I have done my homework right prior to playing. 

Whatever it is you're doing, keep doing it and congratulations!

That money's gone fo ever

Kentucky
        United States
        Member #32652