Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 12:40 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

How many 3 digit combos can be made from 6 digits (no pairs) PLEASE HELP !!

Topic closed. 20 replies. Last post 3 years ago by Stack47.

Page 2 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
CARBOB's avatar - FL LOTTERY_LOGO.png
ORLANDO, FLORIDA
United States
Member #4924
June 3, 2004
5903 Posts
Posted: July 21, 2013, 5:31 am - IP Logged

https://members.lotterypost.com/paurths/

Here's a free wheeling program!!

Rhode Island
    United States
    Member #144816
    July 17, 2013
    43 Posts
    Posted: July 21, 2013, 3:08 pm - IP Logged

Thank you all for your replies.

Best of luck with your numbers.

Rhode Island
      United States
      Member #144816
      July 17, 2013
      43 Posts
      Posted: July 21, 2013, 4:00 pm - IP Logged

Thanks jimjwright...

It's easy to tell that I'm a newbie at this (once again), and seem to have forgotten all I learned about the pick 3/4 lottery from years ago.

I can't even remember the system I used back in 2011, where I hit a 4 digit straight/box for $2,500.00 + $104.00 after only a few weeks @ about $30.00 per day (could have been just luck as well). But then I hit for $104.00 again 3 days later !   (have photocopies of tickets and check, by the way for any non-believers)

The deflaite wheel gave me over 900 straight draws, and then I went to the "pick 3" wheel (for R.I. Numbers game), and entered (for example) 012345, to represent my wanting to play all of the possible 6 numbers, and it came back with 120 (96 excluded due to filtering of doubles).

And it seemed to me that all possible, "Permutations without repetions" were in fact there.

I'm itching to actually play, but will not do so blindly. So I will continue to read from this sight, do some back searching, and try to find what will give me the best win percentage.