Welcome Guest
You last visited January 19, 2017, 7:50 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Best (Secret) Lottery Tips!!

Topic closed. 3 replies. Last post 3 years ago by grwurston.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Pildriver's avatar - myjeep
NW Florida
United States
Member #137818
January 12, 2013
2747 Posts
Posted: November 30, 2013, 11:59 am - IP Logged

First of all I would like to thankTodd for making this all possible.

And if you can, please do consider upgrading your free account.

Would you like to discover the tip that allowed me to catch last night's (11/29/13) Florida 360?

Good morning everyone. My name is Mark ; and on here they call me Pildriver .

I started playing the lottery the first part of this year because I am tired of being broke.

I seen it as a possibility a way to put some extra money in my pocket. Has this happened?

Absolutely not. I am in worse shape now, then when I started.

Can I pick a winning cash three ticket. Probably not, but I feel as though I am much smarter now

lottery wise than when I started. I am ONE number off Most of the time.. I still feel there is a way to cash in on the lottery.

This thread is about tips that you may have came across or used in the past.

Please feel free to share your best tip/tips for primarily cash3 and play4.

If you know where the tip came from I think we should give credit to that person.

Obviously this is not a requirement, and may not actually be where the tip originated.

This thread is not about (Please Give Me Numbers for My State) ...

I obviously do not want to offend anybody, and if you see your tip here, feel free to tell me to remove it and I will do my best.

The following tip allowed me to catch last night's Florida 360 boxed for a buck equals $80

DrMiracle  is where I found it.. Old man zero rule  ZERO. This trick works in about 90% of the cases and good in all states.