Welcome Guest
You last visited December 2, 2016, 12:53 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

basic program

Topic closed. 20 replies. Last post 1 year ago by RJOh.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
il
United States
Member #168265
August 23, 2015
3 Posts
Posted: August 23, 2015, 1:51 pm - IP Logged

New here

want to know if there are any basic programmers out there willing to help create a random number generator for pick 3 lottery game

I am a amateur programmer in basic and have developed a program that generates random numbers  I then take those numbers and use excel to further

consolidate those numbers my outcome is good but the odds are still not in my favor

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
    mid-Ohio
    United States
    Member #9
    March 24, 2001
    19813 Posts
    Posted: August 24, 2015, 8:53 am - IP Logged

Why would you want to redo what has already been done?  LP has a RNG for every game already.

* you don't need to buy more tickets, just buy a winning ticket * 

Evil Looking       

itpmguru's avatar - 42a4d4d8f2a4312fb8e253dd8f6ef251
      No Man's Land
      United States
      Member #164139
      February 19, 2015
      5460 Posts
      Posted: August 24, 2015, 8:56 am - IP Logged

New here

want to know if there are any basic programmers out there willing to help create a random number generator for pick 3 lottery game

I am a amateur programmer in basic and have developed a program that generates random numbers  I then take those numbers and use excel to further

consolidate those numbers my outcome is good but the odds are still not in my favor

Welcome to LP.  There are MANY great tools on here that are very useful.  Here is the link to the QP generator:  https://www.lotterypost.com/quickpicks

Best of luck!

I won't get mad......I won't get even and NCEL will pay my bills :-)  - ITP
      "He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life." - Muhammad Ali

garyo1954's avatar - garyo
        Dallas, Texas