Welcome Guest
You last visited January 24, 2017, 2:35 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

l want to win the lottery because...

Topic closed. 36 replies. Last post 1 year ago by GGStarlings.

Page 3 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
Idaho
United States
Member #76087
June 18, 2009
859 Posts
Posted: December 11, 2015, 1:44 pm - IP Logged

Did you peek inside my brain before writing this post, GG? 

I also play just because I love numbers and all their glorious permutations.  And, I am sure I wouldn't quit playing with the numbers after a big win.

Not workin' for the man, financial freedom -- Oh Yeah! Banana

Big house (with cleaning crew!)on top of a hill with wonderful views  -- Oh Yeah!  Banana

Free time -- Oh Yeah!  Banana

Hey there, Tialuvslotto!  It is the LOVE for numbers and the game that keeps us at it, right?  Lover

I've always been an impatient sort, not content to wait on "luck".  If there's any way I can gain an advantage, I'll take it, so I'm an analyst.  I may not have that jackpot yet but I do get money back.  That's how I need it to be, so I work at it.  But it's the kind of work I love. "Glorious Permutations" ~ yes!  On our way to financial freedom and all the fun that can bring.  Cool

La Maga Della Spaziometria

lejardin's avatar - Lottery-014.jpg

United States
    Member #118609
    November 4, 2011
    1076 Posts
    Posted: December 11, 2015, 1:56 pm - IP Logged

mikeintexas, this looks like a great piece of property to build your home and menagerie on!  Only thing missing is the 450 acres your other prospect had.  The idea of acreage is perfect for security and privacy imo.  Lots of options for off the grid living and nosey neighbors.  Good Luck.

Oops my reply checkmark to your post didnt stay, sorry.

SergeM's avatar - slow icon.png
      Economy class
      Belgium
      Member #123700
      February 27, 2012
      4035 Posts
      Posted: December 11, 2015, 3:18 pm - IP Logged