Welcome Guest
You last visited March 25, 2019, 6:37 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Help me

12 replies. Last post 2 days ago by grwurston.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Gtmo
Cuba
Member #194703
December 23, 2018
4 Posts
Posted: March 14, 2019, 8:25 pm - IP Logged

I'm new to this lottery. I would like to know in the case of pick 3 in Florida, how many 1 dollar tickets can be bought from the same number

garyo1954's avatar - garyo
    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    Member #4549
    May 2, 2004
    1937 Posts
    Posted: March 14, 2019, 9:12 pm - IP Logged

I'm new to this lottery. I would like to know in the case of pick 3 in Florida, how many 1 dollar tickets can be bought from the same number

Planning on breaking the lottery, are we?

My greatest accomplishment is teaching cats about Vienna Sausage. When I need a friend, all I need do is walk outside, pop open a can, and every little critter in the neighborhood drops by to say "Hi!"

Fayetteville, Tennessee
      United States
      Member #192082
      September 1, 2018
      69 Posts
      Posted: March 14, 2019, 9:33 pm - IP Logged

Total 1000 different sets each triple is 1 play exact only a dolaar. double as in 007 has 3 different combos so 3 dollar plays the combo then a 3 different number as 123 would have 6 different combos for 6 dollar play on a combo. What you need to be able to do is know when at least 2 digits of the 3 are going to fall then just play every other number with 2 you are for sure on and combo them$$ good luck

Gtmo
        Cuba
        Member #194703
        December 23, 2018
        4 Posts
        Posted: March 14, 2019, 10:35 pm - IP Logged

But if I want to play number 440, how much money can I put to this number, only 1 dollar or can I put 10 dollars?

grwurston's avatar - Lottery-012.jpg
          I Am Going to Win Today.
          bel air maryland
          United States
          Member #90247
          April 24, 2010
          7492 Posts