Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 6:31 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Just tinkering

Topic closed. 22 replies. Last post 13 years ago by lottoking.

Page 2 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

Canada
Member #2612
October 25, 2003
122 Posts
Posted: December 6, 2003, 8:47 am - IP Logged

First of all, thanks LottoKing, I appreciate your help.  I confess that it is alot to absorb, I'm not a math expert, but I am grateful for your tips.  I mentioned in one of the forums, that I understand how you get the remainder numbers.  My question is how do you apply it to future draws.  Using your example for that one draw eg:

1-12-15-18-44    Bonus 42

Remaining numbers are 1 2 3 6

If I want to do future draws using 1 2 3 6, how do I calculate it? I would assume you do it in reverse, but if you could explain.  By the way, I think alot of people are very impressed with the efforts you are putting out with all these numbers and combinations.  Thanks

Canada
    Member #2612
    October 25, 2003
    122 Posts
    Posted: December 6, 2003, 8:48 am - IP Logged

Thanks for the tip DreamLotto!!

www.winnerslost .com;www.649-lottery.com
      China
      Member #2526
      October 15, 2003
      976 Posts
      Posted: December 6, 2003, 10:00 pm - IP Logged

dynodyno until now you would have known how my system works .It works from 1 2 3 6 counting till the final numbers come out.I have to say its my secret i cant tell  but I could make a winner from the right x x x x (1 2 3 6) within little draws.

so focus on x x x x till you succeed at it.If you are interested,I will tell you more.But this whole million isn't that easy to get remember?the winning numbers needs all ip members here to work out.

I will use my system from 1 2 3 6,but thats the preclue

lottoking

four4me's avatar - gate1
        MD
        United States
        Member #1701
        June 18, 2003
        8359 Posts
        Posted: December 6, 2003, 10:45 pm - IP Logged