Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 10:44 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

throwing in the towel bye bye.

Topic closed. 35 replies. Last post 12 years ago by sweetpineapple.

Page 2 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
Rick G's avatar - avatar 1766.jpg
FEMA Region V Camp #21
United States
Member #520
July 27, 2002
5699 Posts
Posted: December 15, 2004, 10:19 pm - IP Logged

Thank you, Blackapple, and may we all see Chevelle back real soon.  I've been slumping for the last five months and what I did was cut back drastically on my lottery playing.  $1 straight/box on one pick per draw.  It was still fun cuz I was in the game and the loss of a buck a draw wasn't too painful.  Then when you win it helps you get back on the horse and go full gallop again, smiling.

Posted 4/6:  IL Pick 3 midday and evening until they hit:  555, 347 (str8).

chipp's avatar - starwars26
    Illinois
    United States
    Member #797
    October 19, 2002
    661 Posts
    Posted: December 15, 2004, 10:44 pm - IP Logged

Hang in there chevelle.

Lay your head back, close your eyes, don't think of anything and look through your third eye.

Let the numbers come to you.

fast eddie's avatar - lasvegas2
      Chicago,IL.
      United States
      Member #2902
      November 29, 2003
      1426 Posts
      Posted: December 15, 2004, 10:51 pm - IP Logged

Just when your thought you were out, the game pulls you back in.

"Money won is twice as sweet as money earned"

chevelle's avatar - Lottery-005.jpg

Bahamas
        Member #4401
        April 21, 2004
        2906 Posts
        Posted: December 15, 2004, 10:54 pm - IP Logged

I played 170 bx late and180 came i lost all my money.

percygrinder's avatar - bob

Bahamas
          Member #4787
          May 24, 2004
          1742 Posts
          Posted: December 15, 2004, 10:58 pm - IP Logged

I played 170 also

Winner2Be's avatar - diva
            Charleston
            United States
            Member #1990
            August 5, 2003