Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 1:14 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Wasted $300 on Steve Player Moneymap!

Topic closed. 37 replies. Last post 11 years ago by BobP.

Page 2 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
Columbia City, Indiana
United States
Member #2978
December 9, 2003
381 Posts
Posted: October 7, 2005, 2:42 pm - IP Logged

Orangeman makes some very good points, especially those concerning the protection of intellectual property. As a technical writer, I certainly agree that the original author deserves to be paid for his work, but I am guilty of sharing lottery systems with a few close friends in the past. Up until a few minutes ago, I didn't really feel that badly about it. Thanks for the guilt trip, Orangeman; my mother would be proud of you, as I have no defense.  

Without question, the best product Steve Player offers is his PrimeLine system for Pick-3 and Pick-4. However, his MoneyMap charts for the same games can also be very effective, but you have to know how to look at them.

If you enter your draw history accurately, keep it updated daily and have the patience to wait a few weeks before actually placing a bet, you'll eventually notice some significant gaps in the pairs and positional charts. When these opportunities present themselves, it can make for a very handsome payday - $6,800 in my own case (using the Pick-4 MoneyMap).

The secret, if one exists, is patience. Steve Player's systems generally don't work "out-of-the-box;" I've always found it helpful to augment his concepts with additional charts and graphs. For example, when using his MoneyMap or PrimeLine systems, I add two charts of my own design: Overall Hits by Digit, Overall Hits by Position, and also a basic frequency chart. All of this information is contained in the system, of course, but it's much easier to see if you chart it separately, and also provides another means of verifying your selections.