Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 4:55 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Pick4 for your Consideration.

Topic closed. 207 replies. Last post 6 years ago by Boney526.

Page 10 of 14
PrintE-mailLink
rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
louisville,ky
United States
Member #72809
March 28, 2009
9316 Posts
Posted: July 15, 2010, 8:18 pm - IP Logged

tk you jrosina i really appreciate your help .......play onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

New York,
    Panama
    Member #73078
    April 4, 2009
    3490 Posts
    Posted: July 16, 2010, 11:25 am - IP Logged

rhonda my familyyy how are you!! We aARE just great! always! WE hope you are if not!! rhonad you will be after tomorow!!!!   beliweve that! because winning is what we do!!!! RONDA HECK YEAH!!!

and we know just how to do this rhonda... hOW???!!   We wait!!LoL... LOL..LOL...LOL..

but seriously if we can be that for a second... rhon; you know very well that  KY. is one of those States that do what they please!!

No rhime or reason... the digits are all complaining to me.. how they are not letting them go free!    So I will do my best to sit with the digits of KY. tonight have a friedly chat! and I will let you know in the very early AM!!! SO Far You Know what I am going to say don't you Yes! yes!  Quads!!!  and the triples are Lurking ing about!!!    Talk to you in the am rhonda!!!  I have to play on!!

Well rhonda, My LP Family   I have to say that the digits are saying 34 Familly 00 pai and the thing is 2783 and 5834 5374 5327  are hot in the KY area Especialy the 34 family rhonda consider 3400 to 3419 lets see what happens ...see yah later! Oh! before I go the digits are not happy with your

unfaithfulness to them!! ok!!

forget what "they" say about youWhat you say about you?...

Now, does it count??

*Jr$ina

New York,
      Panama
      Member #73078
      April 4, 2009
      3490 Posts