Welcome Guest
You last visited December 2, 2016, 2:44 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Eastern States,numbers, updates etc...

Topic closed. 446 replies. Last post 6 years ago by ladyambi.

Page 25 of 30
PrintE-mailLink
bignana's avatar - disney29
georgia
United States
Member #65200
September 20, 2008
1394 Posts
Posted: July 22, 2010, 7:49 am - IP Logged

So true, I have been playing for some years and have lost a lot and won little. I am just learning some things thanks to storm. I lost her years ago when she had another name and just months ago found her again thank God. I know if you follow too many posts you will play lots of numbers and lose all your money. I haven't won big yet but my day will come, THANK YOU STORM for being here for us and helping us I know you can't predict a winner everyday but I depend on you and the help of all you wonderful, smart people here on LP because I need your help.     Thanks to all        Storm will call you today hope you got some needed sleep and THANK YOU again you are tooooooo nice.

i agree that why i post my dream so some one can be bless thank STORM i need that wake up call.be more bless.

ladysosmooth's avatar - Yavill
    nc
    United States
    Member #85492
    January 17, 2010
    172 Posts
    Posted: July 22, 2010, 12:18 pm - IP Logged

hi storm how are u and yr family ,thanks a lot wa say hi to all lp family

babyhot's avatar - nw femalewiz.jpg
      goldsboro
      United States
      Member #66887
      November 9, 2008
      1782 Posts
      Posted: July 22, 2010, 1:21 pm - IP Logged

i hate to say u are so rite storm i have to rise my grandson alone his mom or father dont do anything for him he is 7 and i m on a fix income i play when i can afford it . time is very hard now getn harder