Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 1:03 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New York: 10/1 - 10/31/2010

Topic closed. 1978 replies. Last post 6 years ago by pennace.

Page 19 of 132
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #9763
December 20, 2004
2267 Posts
Posted: October 3, 2010, 3:57 pm - IP Logged

this is good reading....if i may interject. the idea of sorting months is a great idea and i have been doing it for 2 years now. i knew i wasnt the only person doing it, it just sounds great to know that someone else thought of it too. Smile

Great system.

But I think its best to do about 8 years.

Ok, here is another freeby for everybody (pay attention headcrack): Sort the last 8 years for EVERY month of the year on Excel.

A separate spreadsheet for each month: Jan, Feb, March, etc.

When you are done (it will take some time), you will have a list of the most common numbers for EVERY month of the year.

This way you go into each month already knowing what numbers are more likely to hit.

This will become a very powerful reference sheet for STRAIGHT NUMBERS for EVERY month of the year. (This is what I taught Ladaily yesturday.)

Another freeby; Cross reference this list with Savant, Ladaily, Tecnics, Lotto Stats, Lotto News, etc and see what numbers repeat.

Only play those numbers that month.

United States
    Member #82873
    November 23, 2009
    251 Posts
    Posted: October 3, 2010, 3:58 pm - IP Logged

Tech your list may be long but its holding it weight..........several hits so  far................Hurray!

leche522's avatar - Lottery-050.jpg
      Ny/Nj
      United States
      Member #89030
      March 28, 2010
      567 Posts
      Posted: October 3, 2010, 4:00 pm - IP Logged

Going hard on 522 for eve.along with a few other numbers.

It's my money and I want it NOW....

United States
        Member #82873
        November 23, 2009
        251 Posts
        Posted: October 3, 2010, 4:00 pm - IP Logged