Welcome Guest
You last visited December 18, 2017, 9:44 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Get Your Power #'s Now

Topic closed. 608 replies. Last post 6 years ago by Empress-N.

Page 15 of 41
PrintE-mailLink
Empress-N's avatar - voodoo
I Got Your Number!!!
United States
Member #73903
April 28, 2009
1434 Posts
Posted: February 8, 2011, 7:29 pm - IP Logged

Hi Empress - N 
I  am requesting my powers numbers.  I am new to LP and could use all the help and guidance that is being offered.   

My sign is Libra Oct 22

If is not to much trouble I requested my husband power numbers as we both play the lottery together.

My husband sign is Tarus  may 15

thank u so much and have a good night.

Welcome to the LP (Lottery Post) Family Needsomeluck, check your PM (private message) for your Power Numbers and start winning that cash.

Best of luck to you.

"See It! Believe It! Receive It!"

I am who I am,   Not because of who I am,   But because the Great I AM,   Made me who I am.

Power Numbers   Universal Dreams  Empress-N Hot Triads  All States P4 - Triads
Lotto Losers Lounge   Harve$t Moon Billionaires Club - Members Only  TRIADS All States P4  Lottery Bible 

Bklyn, NY
    United States
    Member #101031
    November 24, 2010
    14 Posts
    Posted: February 10, 2011, 8:23 am - IP Logged

Hi Empress,

Just want to say thank you again for my power numbers.  You gave me 809. Hit 089 St/Bx in NY last night.

Still going after the pick 4.

Good luck to you as always.

I Got Your Number!!!
      United States
      Member #73903
      April 28, 2009
      1434 Posts
      Posted: February 10, 2011, 10:37 am - IP Logged

Hi Empress,

Just want to say thank you again for my power numbers.  You gave me 809. Hit 089 St/Bx in NY last night.

Still going after the pick 4.

Good luck to you as always.

WTG and a Big Congratulations to you Let$Getit015 on your hit, keep that same number in play it will come back.

Best of Luck to you. DrumDrumDrum