Welcome Guest
You last visited January 21, 2017, 4:45 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Kentucky: 9/1 - 9/30/2011

Topic closed. 613 replies. Last post 5 years ago by Littleoldlady.

Page 3 of 41
PrintE-mailLink
rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
louisville,ky
United States
Member #72809
March 28, 2009
9484 Posts
Posted: September 3, 2011, 5:42 pm - IP Logged

thanks for posting bigs

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

Astekblue's avatar - Tarlor
    Kentucky
    United States
    Member #35086
    March 12, 2006
    10374 Posts
    Posted: September 3, 2011, 6:23 pm - IP Logged

See  if  one  of  these  pairs  fit  anyone's  workouts

No   Promises

59     26      23       67       56       

60     69      36        70

Good  for  couple  draws

22   pair   could  show

66   pair   distant

Good   chance    possible    double     or    series

tkr333's avatar - Lottery-058.jpg

United States
      Member #17209
      June 13, 2005
      609 Posts
      Posted: September 3, 2011, 8:43 pm - IP Logged

No   Promises

Good  for  couple  draws

22   pair   could  show

66   pair   distant

This is what i got for tonight,some matches Asteks pairs & one is from Rhondas qp from earlier in the week,may be some from little's out digits.....963...968...962...& 164 a qp from earlier this week ! This is make it or break it for me on ky p/3 if i hit tonight i will continue to play if i dont then i will play in other states only ! I appreciate everyone on here & their posting ! I just dont want to invest in a controlled enviroment where you can only donate ! If im going to donate i want it to be to a good cause or someone who needs help!

Good Luck !!!

TKR333

Littleoldlady's avatar - basket
        Clarksville
        United States
        Member #487
        July 15, 2002
        17638 Posts
        Posted: September 3, 2011, 8:49 pm - IP Logged

I got 912,692,762,619,105,679,412,948,512,102

The triple 0's and 9's are in my workout.