Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 9:00 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Okay 1 number to Play

Topic closed. 60 replies. Last post 5 years ago by bigdsing.

Page 3 of 5
PrintE-mailLink
rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
louisville,ky
United States
Member #72809
March 28, 2009
9302 Posts
Posted: December 11, 2011, 7:20 pm - IP Logged

tks bigs i can see ur 385 comn to ky good luck

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

United States
    Member #112061
    June 9, 2011
    8776 Posts
    Posted: December 14, 2011, 11:59 am - IP Logged

413Dance

bigdsing's avatar - Lottery-002.jpg

United States
      Member #59824
      March 28, 2008
      14961 Posts
      Posted: December 14, 2011, 2:17 pm - IP Logged

Arkansas    7-0-3  strrrrrrrrrrrrrrNoel

Share the gift and prosper!    Beware of those making false claims, soon  they  will charge you  and  in the end you

lose your investment and your faith in the real! 

rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
        louisville,ky
        United States
        Member #72809
        March 28, 2009
        9302 Posts
        Posted: December 14, 2011, 7:58 pm - IP Logged

lets make some hits bigs !!!!!!!!!!

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

United States
          Member #59824
          March 28, 2008
          14961 Posts
          Posted: December 14, 2011, 8:02 pm - IP Logged

lets make some hits bigs !!!!!!!!!!

I am on your team!!!!

United States
            Member #59824
            March 28, 2008
            14961 Posts
            Posted: December 15, 2011, 5:44 pm - IP Logged

For  those  states that have not had this number   hit.    Please  consider it.        1  number  to play   7 days     

7-0-3Noel

Searching  for the 1 number  to winbigSantaSmiley SantaSanta

Florida    hey    730         ho  ho  hoSmiley Santa

Share the gift and prosper!    Beware of those making false claims, soon  they  will charge you  and  in the end you

bigdreams's avatar - Lottery-031.jpg