Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 5:34 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

20 Years and Never Hit

Topic closed. 40 replies. Last post 5 years ago by Indigo.

Page 2 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
Sunny California
United States
Member #40295
May 31, 2006
7712 Posts
Posted: December 1, 2011, 10:30 am - IP Logged

"Do you know where your numbers are?"

Upgrade your membership here at the LP so you can have access to the many tools available. Start by "searching" numbers...find your game's hottest number. You can lower your odds tremendously in lots of small ways :)

Indigo's avatar - DiscoBallGlowing
    New York
    United States
    Member #119717
    December 1, 2011
    23 Posts
    Posted: December 1, 2011, 10:36 am - IP Logged

I have been playing the same numbers for 20 years. I don't want new numbers. If I change my numbers they might come out. Just pray for me darling.

CALI
      Afghanistan
      Member #118735
      November 6, 2011
      134 Posts
      Posted: December 1, 2011, 12:18 pm - IP Logged

As of Jan 2012 my Mega group in 3 months has now spent what 1 person playing $20 per month will have spent in 30 YEARS. Were only 3 months into this weekly plays and they are already frustrated. LMAO, because were a microwave society

United States
        Member #106134
        February 13, 2011
        806 Posts
        Posted: December 1, 2011, 4:56 pm - IP Logged

The way the odds are with these games, you could probably buy 5 tickets for every single drawing for the next 500,000 years and still not win.

B$Rizzle's avatar - a4leds
          The Ville, FL
          United States
          Member #95879
          August 19, 2010
          1708 Posts
          Posted: December 1, 2011, 5:05 pm - IP Logged

I been playing lotto for 20 years and never hit. I won a free play every now and then. I play my lotto ticket annually. What a joke.

Hello Indigo, just curious, are you playing one line of numbers or does your ticket have several lines?