Welcome Guest
You last visited January 22, 2017, 9:05 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

We came to win March 2012

Topic closed. 394 replies. Last post 5 years ago by bigdsing.

Page 3 of 27
PrintE-mailLink
rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
louisville,ky
United States
Member #72809
March 28, 2009
9490 Posts
Posted: March 2, 2012, 3:32 pm - IP Logged

omg family how are u? u have been missed so was nikki (daughter) well she did a hell of a job on here while u guys were gone . ok well i need some help? and if u see the 58 pr to repeat for ky let me tell u what i c > 658

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

bigdsing's avatar - Lottery-002.jpg

United States
    Member #59824
    March 28, 2008
    14961 Posts
    Posted: March 2, 2012, 3:33 pm - IP Logged

omg family how are u? u have been missed so was nikki (daughter) well she did a hell of a job on here while u guys were gone . ok well i need some help? and if u see the 58 pr to repeat for ky let me tell u what i c > 658

I am better, it was tough for a few days for real....But  god makes a  way  out of no way!!!!!

Share the gift and prosper!    Beware of those making false claims, soon  they  will charge you  and  in the end you

lose your investment and your faith in the real! 

United States
      Member #59824
      March 28, 2008
      14961 Posts
      Posted: March 2, 2012, 3:34 pm - IP Logged

If you have not had that  1-7-9  YOU  MUST PLAY IT For AT LeASt .50  eveyday !!!!!

Share the gift and prosper!    Beware of those making false claims, soon  they  will charge you  and  in the end you

louisville,ky
        United States
        Member #72809
        March 28, 2009
        9490 Posts
        Posted: March 2, 2012, 3:36 pm - IP Logged