Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 5:20 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

I can Guarantee you 10+ box hits a month and a few straights... In Pick 3. So dang ez too

Topic closed. 78 replies. Last post 4 years ago by helpmewin.

Page 5 of 6
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #135373
November 23, 2012
60 Posts
Posted: December 18, 2012, 5:02 pm - IP Logged

Out of the six boxed winners in Nov, only 2 were qualified to play because the other four had no matches from the previous winner, so had i actually played, I would've not considered those four.

For example,

Florida,

Nov. 9 mid-192

Nov. 9 eve-533

I would've played every combo within the 30 that has a 1, 9 or 2 in it and not played the 335. This is one example, the other three box hits would also not be played for the same reason.

Cool.  I like someone like u who does their due diligence ....  I'm not a pro or perfectionist.  Not on LP to showboat.  Just thought to share something that I use to get hits often.... I wanna see us all eat well...no ego here......

Lucky Loser's avatar - bucks
    Texas
    United States
    Member #86154
    January 30, 2010
    1648 Posts
    Posted: December 18, 2012, 5:05 pm - IP Logged

Okay, i'll shed some light. Had I actually played in Nov. and so far in dec. i would've been in the poor house. Is that enough light for ya?. Green laugh

Well, I actually meant in terms of how to look at the "whole number" in (2) parts. There's a truth hidden in every combination that 99% of players look completely overlook...'cause they're not thinkin' outside the box...no pun intended. I'll put it over in Lottery Discussion, okay.

L.L.

Small games, frequent wins, and regular payouts 'cause.....

There are seven days in the week...'Someday' isn't one of them.

#lotto-4-a-living

United States
      Member #135373
      November 23, 2012
      60 Posts
      Posted: December 18, 2012, 5:13 pm - IP Logged