Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 9:19 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Gail Howard/ Powerball tips & strategy...

Topic closed. 63 replies. Last post 4 years ago by RJOh.

Page 1 of 5
PrintE-mailLink
grandjunction co
United States
Member #136493
December 12, 2012
6 Posts
Posted: March 14, 2013, 6:51 pm - IP Logged

Hi there i am using Gail Howards advantage Plus Software, is there any suggestion & tips on its,

do you have any Powerball tecniques/ strategy/ tips? please share in this thread... thanks in advance

United States
    Member #116268
    September 7, 2011
    20244 Posts
    Posted: March 14, 2013, 6:53 pm - IP Logged

Wow, you started TWO threads hl. Double the pleasure, double the fun.

grandjunction co
      United States
      Member #136493
      December 12, 2012
      6 Posts
      Posted: March 14, 2013, 6:56 pm - IP Logged

hey ronnie I am new to LP, but hey congrats you are 1st to reply...

United States
        Member #116268
        September 7, 2011
        20244 Posts
        Posted: March 14, 2013, 6:57 pm - IP Logged

Im following Richards "snake oil" tips right now. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjftNVW4Q5k

United States
          Member #116268
          September 7, 2011
          20244 Posts
          Posted: March 14, 2013, 7:00 pm - IP Logged

hey ronnie I am new to LP, but hey congrats you are 1st to reply...

Thanks, we always enjoy discussing the snake oil pushers. Welcome to LP.

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
            mid-Ohio
            United States
            Member #9
            March 24, 2001
            19826 Posts
            Posted: March 14, 2013, 7:54 pm - IP Logged

Hi there i am using Gail Howards advantage Plus Software, is there any suggestion & tips on its,

do you have any Powerball tecniques/ strategy/ tips? please share in this thread... thanks in advance