Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 3:49 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

A discussion of the math, probability and theories of the the Lottery

Topic closed. 20 replies. Last post 2 years ago by CashCrown.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
tdempsey's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
Atlanta, GA
United States
Member #3480
January 24, 2004
51 Posts
Posted: February 24, 2015, 12:48 am - IP Logged

Hi!

I have many filters I have developed concerning the lottery and wanted to start a discussion on my math and probability theories with others who are interested. I have been a computer programmer for over 20 years and have worked on the lottery for other 12 years.

Of course, many of these concepts are in the "books" but I also have other concepts I want to share and explore. Discussing the book theories would be helpful.

Let me know if others are interested. I am guessing this is the best topic section to bring up this idea and I look forward to sharing my 12+ years investigating these principles and well as sharing with others.

No extensive knowledge of statistics will be required.

BTW - my A01 (axiom 01) involves the sum of the draws. (Draws add up to a sum - rule #1.) Sums follow a pattern and make a distribution curve. 

I will also be including charts for examples.

EG: Sample Georgia Fantasy 5

A01 - Sum

Cheers!

Tom Dempsey

tdempsey's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
    Atlanta, GA
    United States
    Member #3480
    January 24, 2004
    51 Posts
    Posted: February 24, 2015, 12:51 am - IP Logged

Question #1 - what is the proper way to post an in-line image in my post? I used the message form with the Windows path.

United States
      Member #163312
      January 26, 2015
      8 Posts
      Posted: February 25, 2015, 8:21 am - IP Logged

Hello,