Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 8:59 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New Player in Massachusetts looking for Advice

Topic closed. 38 replies. Last post 2 years ago by JKLivengood.

Page 1 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
rockport
United States
Member #165696
April 19, 2015
43 Posts
Posted: April 20, 2015, 2:43 pm - IP Logged

Hey Guys And Gals and thanks for letting me join this great site!!

Ive read many of your posts and im impressed with all of the data and material. 

Im Chris from Rockport MA.

Im a tugboat captain i work out of Brooklyn New York But live in Rockport MAss.

and have always been interested with the daily lottery.

I recently began playing Ma. Daily 4 number and Mass Cash games.

For the Daily # ive been using the 1111 and 6666,317 and rundowns.

Im new at this but after my first week i was astonished at the results. i joined 2 different sites

to help with the number selection.I hit 4 exact 5930 4/4 Ma Midday. This obviously got me addicted..