Welcome Guest
You last visited January 22, 2017, 5:12 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Can I find all the possible Mega Millions combinations somewhere online?F

Topic closed. 43 replies. Last post 8 years ago by Stew12.

Page 3 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
Stew12's avatar - bad egg-64x64.png
CT
United States
Member #61398
May 21, 2008
781 Posts
Posted: December 16, 2008, 9:46 pm - IP Logged

I like your strategies.  I am still new to the filtering game and haven't applied that much code (or research) to it yet.  ..At this point I simply throw a few filters at my ticket selections based on general stats, but I will defintely be looking into it in more detail in the near future.

Should you ever come up with something that proves great and need a bit of code (not sure if you write software or not), feel free to shoot some ideas my way ;)

LANTERN's avatar - kilroy 28_173_reasonably_small.jpg
    Tx
    United States
    Member #4570
    May 4, 2004
    5180 Posts
    Posted: December 16, 2008, 9:55 pm - IP Logged

I like your strategies.  I am still new to the filtering game and haven't applied that much code (or research) to it yet.  ..At this point I simply throw a few filters at my ticket selections based on general stats, but I will defintely be looking into it in more detail in the near future.

Should you ever come up with something that proves great and need a bit of code (not sure if you write software or not), feel free to shoot some ideas my way ;)

STew12

I don't make software by myself, I don't know how, I give people like you ideas and you all make the software.

You are from NY and there is pick 3 and 4 there, Right?

To start to learn about filters I suggest that you first look at pick 3 filters software and then at jackpot filters software and then go from there, we will talk sometime, maybe soon, but in private.

CT
      United States
      Member #61398
      May 21, 2008
      781 Posts
      Posted: December 16, 2008, 9:59 pm - IP Logged